In 19th century England, wealthy young Annabella Lagrange lives a comfortable and secluded life on her family's country estate, where her parents own a glass works. As a child, she develops a special friendship with the charming stable boy Manuel Mendoza. When she turns 18, she marries her cousin Stephen and sees what the world is really like.

The Glass Virgin
7/10 by 3 users
TitleThe Glass Virgin
First Air DateJan 06, 1995
Last Air DateJan 20, 1995
Number of Episodes3
Number of Seasons1
Casts, , , , , , , , ,
Alternative TitlesCatherine Cookson's The Glass Virgin, Catherine Cookson's The Glass Virgin, Efthrafsti agnotita
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.